Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
Babara Fraser bfraser@venicegov.com  
Barry Snyder bsnyder@venicegov.com  
Benjamin Abramson    
Beth Flerlage    
Bill Willson    
Bobby Young ryoung@venicegov.com  
Brian Kelly    
Brice Ferguson    
Bruce Weaver    
Candice Roberts croberts@venicegov.com  
Carol Orenstein    
Catherine Parise    
Cynthia Greene    
Dave Warring    
Deborah Kelly    
Edward Van Deusen evandeusen@venicegov.com  
Elizabeth Mogford emogford@venicegov.com  
Ernest Booker    
Eydie Kargas    
Fran Valencic fvalencic@venicegov.com  
Franklin Wright    
Fred Gibson    
George Davis    
Greg Novack    
Greg Schneider    
Heather Munro    
Helen Moore hmoore@venicegov.com  
James Clinch jclinch@venicegov.com  
James Kraut    
Jason Weaver    
Jean Trammell jtrammell@venicegov.com  
Jeffery Boone    
Jerry Jasper    
John Bolger    
John Collier    
John Hinshaw    
John Holic jholic@venicegov.com  
John Meyers    
Jon Barrick jbarrick@venicegov.com  
Jon Preiksat    
Jon Steketee jsteketee@venicegov.com  
Joseph Dalton    
Joseph Ferretti jferretti@venicegov.com  
Joseph Neunder    
Joy Bush    
Judith Keeler jkeeler@venicegov.com  
Kathryn Harring    
Kevin Collins    
Kevin McGrath    
Kirk Wilkenson    
Kit McKeon kmckeon@venicegov.com  
Lauren McMahon    
Linda Andrews lkenfield@venicegov.com  
Lissa MacDonald    
Mark Beebe mbeebe@venicegov.com  
Mark Hawkins    
Mark Lutsky    
Mary Moscatelli    
Mary Petty    
Maryjo Floryjanski    
Michael Campbell    
Mitzie Fiedler    
Nick Flerlage    
Nick Pachota    
Patrick Reilly    
Reagan Leonard rleonard@venicegov.com  
Richard Cautero    
Richard Clapp    
Richard Hale    
Richard Lanigan rlanigan@venicegov.com  
Richard Lawson    
Robert Goodson    
Robert Yoho    
Roger Clark rclark@venicegov.com  
Roger Effron    
Ron Feinsod    
Ronald Courtney    
Ronald Musselman    
Ruth Ann Dearybury rdearybury@venicegov.com  
Ryan Dalton    
Samantha Gentrup    
Sandra Petway    
Serenaty Lumpkin    
Shaun Graser sgraser@venicegov.com  
Shawn Carvey scarvey@venicegov.com  
Thomas Cookingham    
Tim Ziegler    
Tom Jones tjones@venicegov.com  
Victor Manning