Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 100 of 101.
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 100 of 101.
Andrew DeVries adevries@venicegov.com  
Andy Leisenring aleisenring@venicegov.com  
Anthony Pinzone apinzone@venicegov.com  
Aundria Castleberry    
Babara Fraser bfraser@venicegov.com  
Barry Snyder bsnyder@venicegov.com  
Bill Ahern    
Bill Jervey    
Bill Swanson wswanson@venicegov.com  
Bob Daniels rdaniels@venicegov.com  
Bobby Young ryoung@venicegov.com  
Bruce Weaver    
Carol Barbieri    
Caroline Kincaid    
Chuck Newsom cnewsom@venicegov.com  
Cindy Hicks chicks@venicegov.com  
Claire Ellis    
Curt (Mack) Whittaker    
Dan McLeroy    
David M. Stone    
David Tschanz    
David Williams    
Donna Pachota dpachota@venicegov.com  
Edward Murray    
Edward Van Deusen evandeusen@venicegov.com  
Ernie Skinner skinner@venicegov.com  
Eydie Kargas    
Fran Valencic fvalencic@venicegov.com  
Frank Codella fcodella@venicegov.com  
Franklin Wright    
Fred Hind fhind@venicegov.com  
George Struble    
Greg Novack    
Greg Reiter    
Greg Schneider    
Heather McCullough    
Helen Moore hmoore@venicegov.com  
James Kraut    
Jane Morgan jmorgan@venicegov.com  
Janis Fawn    
Jason Weaver    
Jean Trammell jtrammell@venicegov.com  
Jeanette Gates jgates@venicegov.com  
Jeff Matthews jmatthews@venicegov.com  
Jerry Towery jtowery@venicegov.com  
Jillian Alexander    
Jim Middleton jmiddleton@venicegov.com  
Joan Piper jpiper@venicegov.com  
John Burton jburton@venicegov.com  
John Collier    
John Meyers    
Jon Barrick jbarrick@venicegov.com  
Jon Preiksat    
Jon Steketee jsteketee@venicegov.com  
Joseph Dalton    
Joseph Pokorney    
Judith Keeler jkeeler@venicegov.com  
Kathleen Rogers-Wilson    
Kathy Lehner    
Kevin Collins    
Kevin McGrath    
Linda Andrews lkenfield@venicegov.com  
Linda Dalton    
Lorna Hunter lhunter@venicegov.com  
Mark Beebe mbeebe@venicegov.com  
Mark Hampshire    
Mary Moscatelli    
Michael Brown    
Mike Pachota    
Mitzie Fiedler    
Nicholas Pachota    
Nick Flerlage    
Orlando Wright    
Pam Schierberg    
Patrick Reilly    
Paul Cline    
Renee Halback    
Richard Francis rfrancis@venicegov.com  
Richard Hale    
Richard Lanigan rlanigan@venicegov.com  
Robert Goodson    
Robert Kovarik rkovarik@venicegov.com  
Robert Yoho    
Roger Effron    
Ronald Courtney    
Ruth Ann Dearybury rdearybury@venicegov.com  
Salvatore Favaloro    
Scott Pickett spickett@venicegov.com  
Shaun Graser sgraser@venicegov.com  
Shawn Carvey scarvey@venicegov.com  
Sophie Fraser    
Steve Walther    
Terri Britton    
Terry Lewis    
Terry Pellegrini    
Thomas Trammell    
Tom Jones tjones@venicegov.com  
Tom Murphy tmurphy@venicegov.com  
Tracy Ivey tivey@venicegov.com  
Verna Silk vsilk@venicegov.com