Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
Alicia Scarpellini ascarpellini@venicegov.com  
Andrew DeVries adevries@venicegov.com  
Andy Leisenring aleisenring@venicegov.com  
Angela Potier    
Anthony Pinzone apinzone@venicegov.com  
Aundria Castleberry    
Babara Fraser bfraser@venicegov.com  
Barry Snyder bsnyder@venicegov.com  
Bill Ahern    
Bill Jervey    
Bill Swanson wswanson@venicegov.com  
Bob Daniels rdaniels@venicegov.com  
Carol Barbieri    
Charles Newsom cnewsom@venicegov.com  
Cindy Hicks chicks@venicegov.com  
Dan McLeroy    
David Williams    
Deborah Anderson    
Don Greenwood dgreenwood@venicegov.com  
Donna Pachota dpachota@venicegov.com  
Edward Van Deusen evandeusen@venicegov.com  
Ernie Skinner skinner@venicegov.com  
Eydie Kargas    
Fran Valencic fvalencic@venicegov.com  
Frank Codella fcodella@venicegov.com  
Franklin Wright    
Fred Gibson    
Fred Hind fhind@venicegov.com  
Greg Novack    
Greg Reiter    
Greg Schneider    
Gregg Hassler ghassler@venicegov.com  
Heather McCullough    
Helen Moore hmoore@venicegov.com  
James Kraut    
Jane Morgan jmorgan@venicegov.com  
Janis Fawn    
Jason Weaver    
Jean Trammell jtrammell@venicegov.com  
Jeanette Gates jgates@venicegov.com  
Jeff Matthews jmatthews@venicegov.com  
Jerry Towery jtowery@venicegov.com  
Jim Middleton jmiddleton@venicegov.com  
Jim Woods jwoods@venicegov.com  
Joan Piper jpiper@venicegov.com  
John Burton jburton@venicegov.com  
John Collier    
John Meyers    
Jon Barrick jbarrick@venicegov.com  
Jon Preiksat    
Jon Steketee jsteketee@venicegov.com  
Joseph Bird    
Joseph Dalton    
Joseph Pokorney    
Josette Aramini jaramini@venicegov.com  
Kathy Lehner    
Kevin Collins    
Kevin McGrath    
Kit McKeon kmckeon@venicegov.com  
Linda Dalton    
Linda Kenfield Andrews lkenfield@venicegov.com  
Lorna Hunter lhunter@venicegov.com  
Mack Whittaker    
Margaret Fiedler    
Mark Beebe mbeebe@venicegov.com  
Mark Hampshire    
Mary Moscatelli    
Mike Pachota    
Mike Pakledinaz mpakledinaz@venicegov.com  
Nicholas Pachota    
Nick Flerlage    
Orlando Wright    
Patrick Reilly    
Paul Cline    
Renee Halback    
Richard Francis rfrancis@venicegov.com  
Richard Lanigan rlanigan@venicegov.com  
Robert Kovarik rkovarik@venicegov.com  
Robert Palmieri rpalmieri@venicegov.com  
Robert Yoho    
Roger Effron    
Ronald Courtney    
Ruth Ann Dearybury rdearybury@venicegov.com  
Ryan Kelley rkelley@venicegov.com  
Scott Pickett spickett@venicegov.com  
Shaun Graser sgraser@venicegov.com  
Shawn Carvey scarvey@venicegov.com  
Steve Walther    
Thomas Trammell    
Tom Jones tjones@venicegov.com  
Tom Murphy tmurphy@venicegov.com  
Tracy Ivey tivey@venicegov.com  
Verna Silk vsilk@venicegov.com  
Victoria Dietz vdietz@venicegov.com