X=not in attendance	FIRST	<u>LAST</u>	MUNICIPALITY
	Shelli	Freeland Eddie	City of Sarasota
	Liz	Alpert	City of Sarasota
X	Willie Charles	Shaw	City of Sarasota
	Hagen	Brody	City of Sarasota
X	Jen	Ahearn-Koch	City of Sarasota
	Thomas	Barwin	City of Sarasota
X	Marlon	Brown	City of Sarasota
	Karen	McGowan	City of Sarasota
X	Robert	Fournier	City of Sarasota
	Michael	Connolly	City of Sarasota
Х	Timothy	Litchet	City of Sarasota
	David	Smith	City of Sarasota
	Nancy C.	Detert	Sarasota County
	Charles D.	Hines	Sarasota County
	Paul	Caragiulo	Sarasota County
	Michael A.	Moran	Sarasota County
	Alan	Maio	Sarasota County
	Jonathan	Lewis	Sarasota County
	Mark	Cunningham	Sarasota County
	Steve	Botelho	Sarasota County
X	Stephen	DeMarsh	Sarasota County
	Leigh	Sprimont	Sarasota County
	Charles	Maloney	Sarasota County
	Moana	Pele	Sarasota County
X	Matthew	Osteroudt	Sarasota County
Χ	Vivan	Roe	Sarasota County
	Vanessa	Carusone	City of North Port
	Linda	Yates	City of North Port
X	Christopher	Hanks	City of North Port
	Jill	Luke	City of North Port

2018 Convocation Attendees Elected Officials and Support Staff

	Debbie	McDowell	City of North Port
	Peter	Lear	City of North Port
	Danny	Schult	City of North Port
			City of North Port
	Patsy	Adkins	City of North Port
Χ	Scott	Williams	City of North Port
	Frank	Miles	City of North Port
Χ	William	Taafe	City of North Port
Χ	Kevin	Vespia	City of North Port
	Tom	Harmer	Town of Longboat Key
Χ	Mike	Hein	Town of Longboat Key
	Terry	Gans	Town of Longboat Key
Χ	Ed	Zunz	Town of Longboat Key
	Randy	Clair	Town of Longboat Key
	Irwin	Pastor	Town of Longboat Key
Χ	Jack	Daly	Town of Longboat Key
	Jim	Brown	Town of Longboat Key
Χ	George	Spoll	Town of Longboat Key
Χ	Trish	Granger	Town of Longboat Key
	Maggie	Mooney-Portale	Town of Longboat Key
	Jo Ann	Mixon	Town of Longboat Key
	Alan	Parsons	Town of Longboat Key
Χ	Miaka	Arnold	Town of Longboat Key
	John	Holic	City of Venice
	Bob	Daniels	City of Venice
X	Rich	Cautero	City of Venice
X	Chuck	Newsom	City of Venice
^	Jeanette	Gates	City of Venice
X	Fred	Fraize	City of Venice
X	Mitzie	Feidler	City of Venice
^	Ed	Lavallee	City of Venice
	Len	Bramble	City of Venice
	Lori	Stelzer	City of Venice
	LUII	SICIZCI	City of verifice

2018 Convocation Attendees Elected Officials and Support Staff

X	David	Persson	City of Venice
Χ	Jeff	Shrum	City of Venice
	Roger	Clark	City of Venice
	Bridget	Ziegler	School Board of Sarasota County
	Jane	Goodwin	School Board of Sarasota County
Χ	Caroline	Zucker	School Board of Sarasota County
	Shirley	Brown	School Board of Sarasota County
	Eric	Robinson	School Board of Sarasota County
Χ	Todd	Bowden	School Board of Sarasota County
	Scott	Lempe	School Board of Sarasota County
	Art	Hardy	School Board of Sarasota County
	Kathy	Tomkins	School Board of Sarasota County
	Kathie	Ebaugh	School Board of Sarasota County
	Micki	Ryan	School Board of Sarasota County
	Diane	Cominotti	School Board of Sarasota County
V	Merman	Diversions	Cohool Board Donwoontative
X	Murray	Blueglass	School Board Representative
X	Kent	Hayes	Sarasota County Representative
Χ	Jenifer	Baehr	City of Venice Representative
Χ	Vacant		City of North Port Representative
Χ	Douglas	Christy	City of Sarasota Representative
Χ	Ronda	Manassee	Town of Longboat Key

2018 Convocation Attendees Elected Officials and Support Staff

TITLE

YELLOW highlighted names were attendees	
Mayor	UPDATED 2018
Vice Mayor	
Commissioner	
Commissioner	
Commissioner	
City Manager	4
Deputy City Manager	
Deputy City Auditor and Clerk	
City Attorney	
Deputy City Attorney	
Director, Neighborhood & Development Services	
General Manager/Integration, Neighborhood & Development Services	FST Member
Chair, County Commission	UPDATED 2018
Vice-Chair, County Commission	
County Commissioner	
County Commissioner	
County Commissioner	
Interim County Administrator	6
Assistant County Administrator	
Deputy County Administrator	
County Attorney	
Commission Services Manager	
County Clerk	
County Clerk	
Director, Planning & Development Services	
Planner- FST member	
Mayor	UPDATED 2018
Vice Mayor	
Commissioner	
Commissioner	

2018 Convocation Attendees **Elected Officials and Support Staff** Commissioner 6 City Manager Assistant City Manager City Attorney City Clerk Director, Neighborhood Development Services Planning Division Manager Fire Chief Police Chief Town Manager UPDATED 2018 Assistant Town Manager Mayor Vice-Mayor Commissioner Commissioner Commissioner Commissioner 6 Commissioner Town Clerk Town Attorney Deputy Town Clerk Director, Planning, Zoning and Building Department Planner- FST Member Mayor UPDATED 2018 Vice Mayor City Council Member 4 City Manager Assistant City Manager City Clerk

2018 Convocation Attendees **Elected Officials and Support Staff** City Attorney **Director Development Services** Planning Manager- FST member Chair, School Board **UPDATED 2018** Vice Chair, School Board School Board Member School Board Member School Board Member 5 Superintendent Assistant Superintendent/Chief Operations Officer School Board Attorney Administrative Assistant Director, Planning- FST member Senior Planner- FST member Planning Technician- FST member **Citizens Oversight Committee Members** Chair

Member

Member

Member

Member Member

At Table

31

)

2018 Convocation Additional Attendees from sign in sheet

<u>FIRST</u>	<u>LAST</u>	MUNICIPALITY
Sarabeth	Kalajian	Sarasota County
Carolyn	Brown	Sarasota County
Danny	Schult	City of North Port
Allan	Parsons	Town of Longboat Key
Mike	Hein	Town of Longboat Key
Steve	Botelho	Sarasota County
Art	Hardy	School Board
David	Smith	City of Sarasota
Ryan	Chapdelain	City of Sarasota
Amber L.	Slayton	City of North Port
Roger	Clark	City of Venice
Earle	Kimel	Herald-Tribune
Edward	McCrane	Sarasota County
Teresa	Newsome	EREC
Lee	Newsome	EREC
Rick	Ferris	Sarasota County
Richard	Collins	Sarasota County
Lorraine	Anderson	City of Venice
Stephen	Bauman	Sun Newspapers
Ronald	Dupont	Venice Gondolier Sun
Greg	Giles	Venice Gondolier Sun
Tracey	Beeker	School Board
Jacqueline	Moore	Kindness Community
Madison	Heid	City of North Port
Mike	Pelfrey	City of North Port
Mark	Opitz	Sarasota Sheriffs Office
Michael	Andreas	School Board
Jody	Dumas	School Board
Kelly	Fernandez	City of North Port
Steve	Cover	City of Sarasota
Roy	Nystrom	Biltmore Construction
Virginia	Haley	Visit Sarasota Council
Gerald	Boyce	City of Sarasota
Tom	Jones	City of North Port
Lauren	Coffey	North Port Sun
Alexandra	Henen	North Port Sun
Shannon	Staub	
Joan	Herron Sanhevin	
Kristey	Richardson	State College of Florida
Cassidy	Alexander	Sarasota Observer
Al	Davis	New Direction CDC
Dorothy	Davis	New Direction CDC

TITLE

Director, Libraries & Historical Resources

Director, Parks and Natural Resources

Assistant City Manager

Director, Planning

Assistant Town Manager

Deputy County Administrator

Attorney

Planning Department

Manager, Neighborhoods, Redevelopment, & Special Projects

Assistant City Attorney

Planning Department

Reporter

Emergency Management

Transit

Transit

Reporter

Reporter

Reporter

Communications Department

Police Department

Deputy

Director of Security

Executive Director- Facilities, Construction, Planning

Attorney

public

public

Reporter

Reporter

public

public

staff

Reporter